__

Recalculation of winding data is given to modernize existing fleet of electrical machines during overhaul with the replacement of standard windings with combined ones.

Practical recommendations and basic provisions for self-recalculation of standard windings on combined ones are given.

Who can benefit from our guide:

handbook
  • The guide is designed for motor rewind experts of small private enterprises, private entrepreneurs and repair shops.
  • This guide is aimed to help motor rewind experts to master combined windings and to give them all practical supporting information.
  • It will be useful to engineering and technical workers of large repair companies.
  • The guide will also be useful to those who are engaged in independent manufacture of electric transport. Currently a large number of vehicles with an electric motor with our technologies are in operation.
  • Provided information can be useful to power engineers of various sectors of national economy and utilities when developing technical plans to reduce specific energy consumption and operating costs, and increase equipment reliability.

The guide costs 20,000 Russian rubles

  • Technical solutions given in the guide are protected by the patents of the Russian Federation. The copyright holder of patent rights is AS&PP OOO (Limited Liability Company). When using commercially, contact the copyright holder for a license.
  • For those who want to purchase the guide, sign up in the form below, as well as subscribe to the newsletter, so as not to miss new information. There are also links below to resources where you can learn more about the technology. Once you have written in the form, you will receive an email with all payment details.
  • On December 18, 2017, circulation came to our warehouse and we started sending the guide to those who paid for it. The first 200 people who paid received a copy of the guide with authors autographs, and the first 100 people received it with a name number certificate as well.
  • The guide can be delivered anywhere in the world. Delivery is carried out in the high-quality packaging to guarantee integrity of each copy.

Order the guide

Provide your contact details for communication
handbook
handbook
handbook
handbook

перерасчёт

Приведен перерасчёт обмоточных данных для модернизации существующего парка электрических машин при проведении капитального ремонта с заменой стандартных обмоток на совмещённые.

Даны практические рекомендации и основные положения для самостоятельного перерасчёта стандартных обмоток на совмещённые.

Кому может быть полезен наш справочник:

справочник
  • Книга рассчитана на обмотчиков малых частных предприятий, частных предпринимателей и ремонтных цехов.
  • Данный справочник призван помочь обмотчикам освоить совмещённые обмотки и снабдить их практическим справочным материалом.
  • Он также будет полезен инженерно-техническим работникам крупных ремонтных предприятий.
  • Пособие также будет полезно тем, кто занимается самостоятельным изготовлением электротранспорта. На данный момент эксплуатируется большое количество транспортных средств различного класса с электродвигателем, использующим наши технологии.
  • Приведенная в нём информация может быть полезна энергетикам различных отраслей народного хозяйства и коммунальных служб при разработке планов технических мероприятий по снижению удельного расхода электроэнергии, повышения надёжности оборудования и сокращению эксплуатационных затрат.

Стоимость справочника составляет 20 000 российских рублей

  • Технические решения, приведенные в книге, защищены патентами Российской Федерации. Правообладателем патентных прав является ООО «АС и ПП». При коммерческом использовании за лицензией обращаться к правообладателю.
  • Желающим приобрести пособие предлагаем записаться в форме заказа, а также подписаться на рассылку, чтобы не пропустить новую информацию. Также ниже указаны ссылки на ресурсы, где можно подробнее ознакомиться с технологией. После записи в форму Вы получите письмо со всеми реквизитами для оплаты.
  • 18 декабря 2017 года тираж поступил к нам на склад и мы начали отправку справочника тем, кто оплатил покупку. Первые 200 оплативших получили экземпляр справочника с автографами авторов, а первые 100 еще и с именным номерным сертификатом.
  • Справочник может быть доставлен в любую точку мира. Доставка осуществляется в качественной упаковке в целях гарантии целостности каждого экземпляра.
справочник
справочник
справочник
справочник