Task description

The quality of task implementation directly depends on task description correctness, therefore any of our development begins with preparation and development of technical specification.

Technical specification is the main source document, approved by the Customer, which establishes all technical requirements for the motor being designed, as well as content, capacity and development time frames.

Most often, at the time of contacting us, the Customer doesn’t have a fully completed technical specification. The Customer either has a technical specification for the equipment, which includes the motor being developed, or a list of requirements, on the basis of which specification is developed, or just an idea to implement. So our technical experts together with the Customer set requirements and help form them up correctly. To help our potential customers, the list of requirements on the motor development is published as an example.

Each Customer is assigned our expert, who is responsible for the development from its beginning to completion and solves all related to it arising issues. Such an approach significantly saves time for both the Customer and the development as a whole and ensures personal responsibility for the specific work performance.

Постановка задачи

От правильности постановки задачи напрямую зависит качество ее выполнения, поэтому любая наша разработка начинается с подготовки и оформления технического задания.

Техническое задание – основной исходный документ, утверждаемый Заказчиком, в котором устанавливаются все технические требования к проектируемому двигателю, а также к содержанию, объему и срокам выполнения разработки.

Чаще всего, на момент обращения к нам, Заказчик не имеет полностью оформленного технического задания: имеет техническое задание на оборудование, в состав которого входит разрабатываемый двигатель или исходные данные, на основании которых происходит разработка задания, или только идею, которую хочет воплотить в жизнь, и наши технические специалисты совместно с Заказчиком прорабатывают требования и помогают их правильно оформить. Для помощи нашим потенциальным Заказчикам в качестве примера публикуем Исходные данные на разработку двигателя .

За каждым Заказчиком закрепляется наш специалист, который отвечает за эту разработку от ее начала до завершения и решает все возникающие вопросы, связанные с данной темой. Такой подход значительно экономит время как Заказчика, так и разработки в целом и обеспечивает личную ответственность за выполнение конкретной работы.