Youtube video

Building the Sovelmash time capsule

On 25 May 2021, the time capsule building ceremony took place to celebrate finishing preparatory works of the Design and Development Technology Centre at Special Economic Zone Technopolis Moscow’s site in Alabushevo.

Igor Yakovlev, CEO of Sovelmash, Antti Helanterä, the Head of Mission at Finland’s Embassy in Moscow, and Klaus Diktonius, CEO of HAKA MOSCOW, made a welcoming speech within the ceremony.

Also, the event was attended by Representatives of the Finnish-Russian Chamber of Commerce, Andrey Novozhilov, the vice-prefect of Zelenograd Administrative District, Representatives of Special Economic Zone Technopolis Moscow’s utility company and others.

Time capsule holds the names of Sovelmash project’s participants engraved on stainless steel plates. These plates had been placed in a special protective waterproof anti-corrosion case which withstands environmental influences. A storage medium with the wishes of the project’s participant had also been placed in this case.

Youtube video

Закладка капсулы времени «Совэлмаш»

По завершении цикла нулевых работ по возведению здания проектно-конструкторского технологического бюро (ПКТБ) на площадке ОЭЗ «Технополис «Москва» в Алабушево 25 мая 2021 года прошла торжественная церемония закладки капсулы времени «Совэлмаш».

В рамках этой торжественной церемонии выступили генеральный директор компании «Совэлмаш» Игорь Яковлев, посол Финляндской республики Антти Хелантеря и генеральный директор компании ХАКА МОСКВА Клаус Диктониус.

Также на мероприятии присутствовали представители Финско-Российской торговой палаты, заместитель префекта ЗелАО Андрей Новожилов, представители управляющей компании ОЭЗ «Технополис «Москва» и другие.

В капсуле времени «Совэлмаш» находятся имена участников проекта, выгравированные на листах из нержавеющей стали, которые были помещены в специальный полностью герметичный защитный кейс, не подвергающийся коррозии и воздействию окружающей среды. Также в кейс был помещён электронный носитель с записями пожеланий участников проекта.